in buy cheap fifa 18 coins

FIFA Interactive Club World Cup


On 5 August, the very first edition of the FIFA Interactive Club World Cup (FICWC) takes place in London. This tournament is the final qualification event on the road to the FIWC 2017 Grand Final, which will take place in the British capital from 15 to 18 August.

Watch the Live Stream
The entire day of tournament play at the first ever Interactive Club World Cup will be live streamed right here on Join us at 09:00 local time London for a full day of competitive FIFA 17 gaming.

Live Stream: 09:00 – 19:30 (Local time London)


What is the Interactive Club World Cup?
The rapid and massive growth of eSports has seen numerous major football clubs join the eSports movement. Clubs that have identified the potential of virtual football have launched their own official eSports teams. FIFA has invited these visionary clubs to compete in the first ever Interactive Club World Cup. Along with the prestige of representing their clubs in an international tournament, the competing players will get a chance to win one of two qualification seats at the FIWC Grand Final.

How will it work?
24 players from 19 clubs will compete at the FICWC. Just like in all the previous FIWC 2017 live qualification events, the players will be split into two divisions: PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. Each division will consist of two groups of six players. The top two in each group will progress to the divisional semi-final. The semi-finals and final for each division will be played over two legs. The PlayStation division champion and the Xbox division champion will each receive a qualification seat at the FIWC 2017 Grand Final!

Which clubs will compete at the first ever Interactive World Cup?

19 of 19 teams revealed:
Ajax Amsterdam (Netherlands)
AS Roma (Italy)
Br√łndby IF (Denmark)
FC Nantes (France)
Feyenoord (Netherlands)
Heracles Almelo (Netherlands)
Manchester City (England)
New York City FC (USA)
Olympique Lyonnais (France)
Paris Saint-Germain (France)
PSV Eindhoven (Netherlands)
River Plate (Argentina)
Schalke 04 (Germany)
Sampdoria (Italy)
Sporting CP (Portugal)
Valencia (Spain)
VfB Stuttgart (Germany)
VfL Wolfsburg (Germany)
West Ham United (England)